SOCCER

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 (Open 9:00 AM)

09:00 AM Man City vs Wolves
09:00 AM Arsenal vs AFCB
09:00 AM Viewers Choice on 1 TV
11:30 AM Newcastle vs Man Utd

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 (Open 7:30 AM)

07:30 AM Brighton vs Tottenham
10:00 AM Liverpool vs Leicester
10:00 AM Viewers choice on 2 TV’s
12:30 PM West Ham vs C Palace

Saturday, August 17 (Open 10AM)

3:00 PM Liverpool vs Chelsea

Sunday, August 18 (Open 11AM)

Premier League
10:00 AM Villa vs AFCB
10:00 AM Southampton vs Liverpool
10:00 AM Brighton vs West Ham
10:00 AM Viewers Choice on 1 TV
12:30 PM Man City vs Tottenham

Monday, August 19 (Open 03 PM)

Premier League
11:30 AM Chelsea vs Leicester
Premier League
03:00 PM Wolves vs Man Utd

Tuesday, June 11

9:00 PM USA Vs. Thailand
Stade Auguste-Delaune, Reims

Sunday, June 16

6:00 PM USA vs. Chile
Parc des Princes, Paris

Wednesday, June 19

3:00pm Japan vs. England

3:00pm Scotland vs. Argentina

Thursday, June 20

12:00pm Netherlands vs. Cameroon

12:00pm Cameroon vs New Zealand Stade de la Mosson, Montpellier

3:00 PM Sweden vs USA Stade Océane, Le Havre

3:00 PM Thailand vs Chile Roazhon Park, Rennes

Saturday, June 22

3:00 PM Runners-up Group A vs Runners-up Group C Allianz Riviera, Nice

11:30 AM Winners Group B vs 3rd Group A / C / D Stade des Alpes, Grenoble

Sunday, June 23

11:30 AM Winners Group D vs 3rd Group B / E / F Stade du Hainaut, Valenciennes

3:00 PM Winners Group A vs 3rd Group C / D / E Stade Océane, Le Havre

Monday, June 24

12:00 PM Runners-up Group B vs Winners Group F Stade Auguste-Delaune, Reims

3:00 PM Runners-up Group F vs Runners-up Group E Parc des Princes, Paris

Tuesday, June 25

12:00 PM Winners Group C vs 3rd Group A / B / F Stade de la Mosson, Montpellier

3:00 PM Winners Group E vs Runners-up Group D Roazhon Park, Rennes

Friday, June 28

3:00 PM USA vs. France
Parc des Princes, Paris

Tuesday, July 2

3:00 PM England vs. USA
Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Décines-Charpieu

Sunday, July 7

11:00 AM USA vs. Netherlands
Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Décines-Charpieu

Check out our dedicated soccer page on facebook for the most up to date information

PREMIER LEAGUE SCHEDULE

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

US SOCCER MATCHES